House Matches

Congratulations to St Ursula House who won the Autumn Term Inter-House Netball Competition.

Spring Term 2017:
Inter-House Competition

The Inter-House Football Competition is held at lunchtimes (12.10pm) on the following days for each year group:
Years 3 & 4 - Monday
Years 5 & 6 - Friday

Points awarded:
Win is 5 points
Draw is 3 points
Lose is 1 point (if half score of winning team)

Competition Dates & Results

Date Year Group Houses Result Points
Monday 9 Jan. Years 3 & 4 All Houses: Netball Shooting - -
Friday 13 Jan. Years 5 & 6 All Houses: Netball Shooting - -
Friday 20 Jan. Years 5 & 6 St Catherine v St Cecilia 0-2 0-5
Monday 23 Jan. Years 3 & 4 St Mary v St Ursula 3-4 1-5
Friday 27 Jan. Years 5 & 6 St Mary v St Ursula 2-4 1-5
Monday 30 Jan. Years 3 & 4 St Cecilia v St Mary 0-1 0-5
Friday 3 Feb. Years 5 & 6 St Cecilia v St Mary 2-2 3-3
Monday 6 Feb. Years 3 & 4 St Catherine v St Cecilia 2-1 5-1
HALF TERM
Monday 20 Feb. Years 3 & 4 St Catherine v St Ursula 1-2 1-5
Friday 24 Feb. Years 5 & 6 All Houses: Netball Shooting - -
Friday 3 Mar. Years 5 & 6 St Catherine v St Ursula 4-1 5-0
Friday 10 Mar. Years 5 & 6 St Catherine v St Mary 4-1 5-0
Monday 13 Mar. Years 3 & 4 St Catherine v St Mary 2-1 5-1
Friday 17 Mar. Years 5 & 6 St Cecilia v St Ursula 0-2 0-5
Monday 20 Mar. Years 3 & 4 St Cecilia v St Ursula 3-5 1-5
Friday 24 Mar. Years 5 & 6 All Houses: Netball Shooting - -
Monday 27 Mar. Years 3 & 4 All Houses: Netball Shooting - -

Inter-House Football Competition - Points

House/Year Matches
Played
Goals
Scored
Goals
Conceded
Goal
Difference
Points Position
St Catherine Year 3 & 4 3 5 4 1 11 -
Year 5 & 6 3 8 4 4 10 -
Total 6 13 8 5 21 2nd
St Cecilia Year 3 & 4 3 4 8 -4 2 -
Year 5 & 6 3 4 4 0 8 -
Total 6 8 12 -4 10 4th
St Mary Year 3 & 4 3 5 6 -1 7 -
Year 5 & 6 3 5 10 -5 4 -
Total 6 10 16 -6 11 3rd
St Ursula Year 3 & 4 3 11 7 4 15 -
Year 5 & 6 3 7 6 1 10
Total 6 18 13 5 25 1st

Inter-House Netball Shooting - Results

House/Year Goals
Scored
Year Group
Total
Position
St Catherine Year 3 & 4 12 12 -
Year 5 & 6 19+22+15 56 -
Total 68 4th
St Cecilia Year 3 & 4 8 8 -
Year 5 & 6 25+31+31 87 -
Total 95 1st
St Mary Year 3 & 4 9 9 -
Year 5 & 6 13+22+28 63 -
Total 72 3rd
St Ursula Year 3 & 4 10 10 -
Year 5 & 6 20+26+22 68 -
Total 78 2nd