Our Staff

Quick links: Teaching Staff | Support Staff | Qualifications

Listed below are all the staff who make our school such a special place. Individual members of staff may be contacted through the School Office.


Mrs Anne Farnish  
Prep Department
Mr Daniel McSherry Deputy Head, Year 6M Teacher
Miss Clare Dunlop Year 6H Teacher
Miss Andrea Brookes Year 5B Teacher
Mrs Caroline Molina-Freire Head of Prep Department, Year 5M Teacher
Mrs Sally Hussain Year 4H Teacher, Online Safety Co-ordinator
Mrs Sofia Karagianni Year 4K Teacher
Mrs Hosana Lee Year 3L Teacher
Miss Josie Murray Year 3M Teacher
Miss Rachel Cherry Head of Pre-Prep Department
Mrs Sharon Andrews-Tait Year 2A Teacher
Mrs Janet Middlehurst Year 2M Teacher, RE Co-ordinator
Miss Hollie Almeida Year 1A Teacher
Ms Paula Giles Year 1L Teacher
Mrs Kate Nangle Year 2 & Early Years Teacher
Early Years
Miss Joanna Tew Head of Early Years, Reception (Ladybirds) Teacher
Miss Hilary Sinnock Reception (Bumblebees) Teacher
Mrs Fiona Patton Nursery Teacher
Mrs Briony Willingham Nursery Teacher
Mrs Helen Wright Nursery Teacher
Miss Lina Guedroitz Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Nicky Mahoney Learning Support Assistant
Miss Koreen Smith Learning Support Assistant
Specialist Teachers
Mr Paul Osborn Art Teacher
Mrs Sarah Putt MFL Teacher
Mrs Donna Stanley Music Teacher
Mrs Caroline Ventom PE & Games Teacher
Mr Craig Gillibrand Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SendCo)
Mr Laurence Wells Specialist Teacher, History Co-ordinator
Classroom Assistants
Miss Jade Ceesay Classroom Assistant (Year 6)
Mr Benjamin Cordier Learning Support 7amp; EAL Assistant
Ms Anne Davidson Classroom Assistant
Mrs Marie Gray Classroom Assistant (Reception)
Mrs Anna Koritsas Classroom Assistant (Reception)
Ms Laura Lawn-Hunt Classroom Assistant (Year 5)
Mrs Claire Sheehy Classroom Assistant (Years 3)
Mr Jonathan Southard Classroom Assistant (Year 4)
Ms Courtney St Lewis-Davies PE & Games Assistant
Miss Elena Valentine Temporary Classroom Assistant
Mrs Suzanne Varney Classroom Assistant (Year 2)
Miss Ingrid Ward Classroom Assistant (Year 1)


Administrative Staff
Mr John Bueno Interim School Business Manager
Mrs Anna Howell School Business Manager
Ms Anne-Marie McCarthy PA to Headmistress
Mrs Caroline Beenfors Director of Marketing
Ms Sharon Parry Finance Assistant
Miss Ellie Pope Receptionist
Mrs Wendy Rogers Librarian & Support
After School Care
Mrs Roz Hudson After School Care Manager
Miss Guilia Martis After School Care Assistant
Other Support Staff
Mr Barry Frost Caretaker
Ms. V. Adams Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs P. Crowe Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs C. Dallolio Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs K. Frost Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss M. Moses Lunchtime & Playground Supervisor
Mrs M. Norris Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Cecilia Nonog Domestic Assistant
Miss Myrna Espiritu Domestic Assistant


All members of the teaching staff are qualified and the school is registered with the Independent Schools Council (ISC) and inspected by the Independent Schools' Inspectorate (ISI).

Details of staff qualifications are available on request from the School Office.